Opening Hours

As Redgrave Sports Centre is part of Great Marlow School, we are not open to the public during term time; between the hours of 09:00am and 17:30pm.  

Please see our social media pages for half term opening times upon the dates below. 

School Term Time

 

Monday to Friday            06:00 to 09:00    then again at    17:30 to 22:00

Saturday and Sunday      09:00 to 18:00

 

 

School Vacation Time

 

Monday to Friday             06:00 to 22:00

Saturday and Sunday       09:00 to 18:00

 

 

Bank Holidays 2021

 

Opening times for all Bank Holidays - 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 3rd May 

Monday 31st May 

Monday 30th August 

Half Term Dates 2021

Monday 5th April - Friday 16th April 

Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June

Monday 19th July - Tuesday 31st August 

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December 

 

*Please note; all opening hours for astro and sports hall guest fees may vary and are up to the managers discretion. Please call before on 01628 495858 to check availability.